Office Staff

Clay Bolser

Clay Bolser
Athletic Director

Ext. 303 cbolser@rcsd.k12.in.us

Amber Crone

Amber Crone
Library Aid

Ext. 200 acrone@rcsd.k12.in.us

Tracy Fife

Tracy Fife
RMHS Secretary

Ext. 300 tfife@rcsd.k12.in.us

Judy Homco

Judy Homco
Althetic Secretary

Ext. 301 jhomco@rcsd.k12.in.us

Phyllis Hutsell

Phyllis Hutsell
Librarian

Ext. 246 phutsell@rcsd.k12.in.us

Colleen Jacoby

Collen Jacoby
Guidance Secretary

Ext. 305 cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us

Denise Matlock

Denise Matlock
Attendance Secretary

Ext. 313/318 dmatlock@rcsd.k12.in.us

Ryan Smith

Amber Crone
Assistant Principal

Ext. 306 rsmith@rcsd.k12.in.us

Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson
RMHS Principal

Ext. 302 tthompson@rcsd.k12.in.us

Megan Woodruff

Megan Woodruff
Guidance Counselor

Ext. 304 mwoodruff@rcsd.k12.in.us