Office Staff

Terry Thompson
Terry Thompson
Principal

TThompson@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext. 302











Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith
Asst. Principal

RSmith@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext. 306











Clay Bolser
Clay Bolser
Athletic Director

CBolser@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext. 303











Nancy Conklin
Nancy Conklin
Data Records Clerk

NConklin@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.323











Tracy Fife
Tracy Fife
RMHS Secretary

TFife@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.300











Judy Homco
Judy Homco
Athletic Secretary

JHomco@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.301











Colleen Jacoby
Colleen Jacoby
Guidance Secretary

CJacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.305











Sasha Jones
Sasha Jones
Guidance Counselor

SJones@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.307