Special Education Department

Heather Aldridge
Heather Aldridge
Special Education

HAldridge@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.237











Jill Blackwell
Jill Blackwell
Special Education

JBlackwell@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.121











Matthew Britt
Matthew Britt
Special Education

MBritt@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.235











Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown
Special Education

NBrown@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.121











Mike Fadness
Mike Fadness
Special Education

MFadness@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.235











Sherri Johnston
Sherri Johnston
Special Education

SJohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.121











Brooke Meeks
Brooke Meeks
Special Education

BMeeks@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.237











Beth Remaly
Beth Remaly
Special Education

BRemaly@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.237











Tammy Soiseth
Tammy Soiseth
Special Education

TSoiseth@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.235