Special Education Department

Heather Aldridge

Heather Aldridge
Special Education

Ext. 237 haldridge@rcsd.k12.in.us

Jill Blackwell

Jill Blackwell
Special Education

Ext. 121 jblackwell@rcsd.k12.in.us

Matthew Britt

Matthew Britt
Special Education

Ext. 235 mbritt@rcsd.k12.in.us

Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown
Special Education

Ext. 121 nbrown@rcsd.k12.in.us

Mike Fadness

Mike Fadness
Special Education

Ext. 235 mfadness@rcsd.k12.in.us

Sherri Johnston

Sherri Johnston
Special Education

Ext. 121 sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us

Brooke Meeks

Brooke Meeks
Special Education

Ext. 237 bmeeks@rcsd.k12.in.us

Beth Remaly

Beth Remaly
Special Education

Ext. 237 bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us

Tammy Soiseth

Tammy Soiseth
Special Education

Ext. 235 tsoiseth@rcsd.k12.in.us