Elementary

Elementary School:  765-379-2119

   First Name Last Name Position/Department E-Mail Address Phone Ext.
Mrs.  Lisa Amore Instructional Assistant lamore@rcsd.k12.in.us  211
Mrs.  Jenn Birge Instructional Assistant jbirge@rcsd.k12.in.us  218
Mrs. Angie Bogan Teacher abogan@rcsd.k12.in.us 207
Mrs. Nicole Brown Instructional Assistant nbrown@rcsd.k12.in.us 121/216
Mrs. Cassandra Bushman Instructional Assistant cbushman@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
Mrs. Theresa Cornell Librarian tcornell@rcsd.k12.in.us 223
Ms. Mackenzie Davis Speech mdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us 226
Mr. Chad Dennison Administrator cdennison@rcsd.k12.in.us 310
Mrs. Susan Erdman Teacher serdman@rcsd.k12.in.us 209
Ms. Tammy Fay Teacher tfay@rcsd.k12.in.us 217
Mrs. Carrie Geheb Teacher cageheb@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
Mrs. Amy Goris Teacher agoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 231
Mrs.  Irma Goris ECA Treasurer igoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 315
Mrs. Emily Green Nurse egreen@rcsd.k12.in.us 322
Mrs. Marti Hamilton Instructional Assistant mhamilton@rcsd.k12.in.us  215
Mrs. Emily Heater Teacher eheater@rcsd.k12.in.us 225
Miss Jessica Herman Teacher jessherman@rcsd.k12.in.us 203
Mrs. Michele Houser Teacher mhouser@rcsd.k12.in.us 204
Ms. Tamara Hauser Elementary Secretary thauser@rcsd.k12.in.us 311
Mrs. Kathy Jackson Teacher kjackson@rcsd.k12.in.us 202
Mrs. Colleen Jacoby Instructional Assistant cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
Mrs. Sherri Johnston Teacher sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
Mrs.  Shelli Kelley Nurse skelley@rcsd.k12.in.us 322 
Ms. Mirissa Klecz Instructional Assistant mklecz@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
Mrs.  Chantel Lehr Teacher clehr@rcsd.k12.in.us 229
Ms. Connie Loisch Nurse cloisch@rcsd.k12.in.us 322
Mrs. Alisha Maish Teacher amaish@rcsd.k12.in.us 224
Mrs.  Linda Martin Instructional Assistant lmartin@rcsd.k12.in.us  217
Miss Abigail McMurry Teacher amcmurry@rcsd.k12.in.us 201
Mrs. Tammy Melson Administrator tmelson@rcsd.k12.in.us 312
Mr. Chris Miller Teacher cmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 227
Mrs. Donetta Miller Teacher dmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 228
Mrs.  Taylor Mink Instructional Assistant tmink@rcsd.k12.in.us.us  209
Mrs. Tammy Mohler Teacher tmohler@rcsd.k12.in.us 250
Mrs. Sheila Oliver Teacher soliver@rcsd.k12.in.us 232
Miss Ashley Pelling Teacher apelling@rcsd.k12.in.us 230
Mrs. Betsy Remaly Teacher bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us 229
Miss Denisha Russell Teacher drussell@rcsd.k12.in.us 218
Mrs. Christina Schaefer Teacher cschaefer@rcsd.k12.in.us 208
Mrs. Julia Touloukian Teacher jtouloukian@rcsd.k12.in.us 212
Mrs. Kristin Troxell Teacher ktroxell@rcsd.k12.in.us 221
Mrs. Tracy Zehner Teacher tzehner@rcsd.k12.in.us 213
Mrs. Kim Zink Teacher kzink@rcsd.k12.in.us 215
Ms. Aislin Yoder Teacher ayoder@rcsd.k12.in.us 206