Ed Foundation


All scholarship applications must be submitted online by March 1st.  

For more information about each scholarship, please click the links below.  If you have any questions please contact either Alisha Maish or Emily Heater.




Donald J. and Doris E. Lipp Scholarship

Be advised that in order to see the application on this page, the Rossville student MUST be logged-in to their school issued Google account and NOT a personal GMail account.

 Students interested in applying for any of the Rossville School Ed Foundation Scholarships, should follow the directions below.

1. Watch the Tutorial Video

2. Click HERE to complete the Scholarship Template. This template should be completed PRIOR to beginning the online application.

3. After completing the Scholarship Template, applicants should click on the icon below to begin the online application.  IMPORTANT: You cannot save your progress on the online application.  It must be completed in one session.  Allow plenty of time to complete the online application and copy and paste responses from the Scholarship Template into the appropriate sections of the application.

Click the icon below for the Online Scholarship Application

Online Scholarship Application


Do you want to order a really cool Rossville Hornet Bleacher chair? If so, please click the link below! Thank you! Rossville School Ed Foundation!

Rossville Hornet Bleacher Chairs.pdf

We Raise Funds for:

Scholarships (3 $1000 per year)

Classrooms (Teacher grants given twice per year)

Academic Banquet sponsorship

Drama, Choir, and Band activity sponsorship

Our foundation has raised over $190,000 since 1995!

Rossville School Foundation 2017-2018 Officers

President -  Jeff Oliver
Vice President – Gordon Cripe
Secretary – Kristen McCullough
Treasurer – Marna Huffer

Rossville School Foundation Members

Terms of Offices


Marna Huffer-2nd Term
Lisa Lahrman-1st Term
Jeff Oliver-1st Term 
Matthew Miller-1st Term


Gordon Cripe-2nd Term
Jackie Frey-1st Term
Stan Cox-1st Term
Alisha Maish-1st Term


Sandy Weaver-1st Term
Lisa Amore-2nd Term
Kristen McCullough-2nd Term
Jenni Hendrickson-1st Term 

Ex-Officio- Permanent

School District Superintendent – Dr. James Hanna
      High School Principal – Mike Gick
Elementary Principal – Chad Dennison
Elementary Teacher Rep – Emily Heater
Middle/High School Teacher Rep – Cheryl McIlrath