Ed Foundation


We Raise Funds for:

Scholarships (3 $1000 per year)

Classrooms (Teacher grants given twice per year)

Academic Banquet sponsorship

Drama, Choir, and Band activity sponsorship

Our foundation has raised over $190,000 since 1995!

Rossville School Foundation 2017-2018 Officers

President -  Jeff Oliver
Vice President – Gordon Cripe
Secretary – Kristen McCullough
Treasurer – Marna Huffer

Rossville School Foundation Members

Terms of Offices


Marna Huffer-2nd Term
Lisa Lahrman-1st Term
Jeff Oliver-1st Term 
Matthew Miller-1st Term


Gordon Cripe-2nd Term
Jackie Frey-1st Term
Stan Cox-1st Term
Alisha Maish-1st Term


Sandy Weaver-1st Term
Lisa Amore-2nd Term
Kristen McCullough-2nd Term
Jenni Hendrickson-1st Term 

Ex-Officio- Permanent

School District Superintendent – Dr. James Hanna
      High School Principal – Mike Gick
Elementary Principal – Chad Dennison
Elementary Teacher Rep – Emily Heater
Middle/High School Teacher Rep – Cheryl McIlrath