Elementary

Elementary School:  765-379-2119

   First Name  Last Name  E-mail  Title  Room #/Phone Ext.
 amore  Lisa Amore lamore@rcsd.k12.in.us Instructional Aid 211
 bogan  Angie Bogan abogan@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 207
 camp  Katie  Camp kcamp@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 219
 cornell  Theresa Cornell tcornell@rcsd.k12.in.us Librarian 223
 davis  Mackenzie Davis mdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 226
 dennison  Chad Dennison cdennison@rcsd.k12.in.us  Principal 310
 erdman  Susan Erdman serdman@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 209
 fay Tammy  Fay tfay@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 217
 geheb  Carrie Geheb cageheb@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher  211
 goris  Amy Goris agoris@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 231
 hauser Tammie   Hauser thauser@rcsd.k12.in.us Secretary 311
 heater  Emily Heater eheater@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 225
 herman  Jessica  Herman jherman@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 203
 houser  Michelle Houser mhouser@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 204
 jackson  Kathy Jackson kjackson@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 202
 johnston  Sherri Johnston sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 216
 klecz  Mirissa Klecz mklecz@rcsd.k12.in.us Instructional Aid 216
 maish  Alisha Maish amaish@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 224
 mcmurry  Abigail McMurry amcmurry@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 201
melson
 Tammy Melson tmelson@rcsd.k12.in.us Dean of Students 312
 miller  Christopher Miller cmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 227
 miller  Donetta Miller dmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 228
 mohler  Tammy  Mohler tmohler@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 250
 oliver  Sheila Oliver soliver@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 232
 pelling  Ashley Pelling apelling@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 230
 bremaly  Betsy Remaly bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 229
 russell  Denisha  Russell drussell@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 218
 schaefer  Christy Schaefer cschaefer@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 208
 touloukian  Julia  Touloukian jtouloukian@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 212
 troxell  Kristen Troxel ktroxel@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 221
 yoder  Aislin Yoder ayoder@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 206
 zehner  Tracy Zehner tzehner@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 213
 zink  Kimberly Zink kzink@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 215