Elementary

Elementary School:  765-379-2119

   First Name  Last Name  E-mail  Title  Room #/Phone Ext.
   Lisa Amore lamore@rcsd.k12.in.us Instructional Aid 211
   Angie Bogan abogan@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 207
   Katie  Camp kcamp@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 219
   Theresa Cornell tcornell@rcsd.k12.in.us Librarian 223
   Mackenzie Davis mdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 226
   Susan Erdman serdman@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 209
  Tammy  Fay tfay@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 217
   Carrie Geheb cageheb@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher  211
   Amy Goris agoris@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 231
  Tammie   Hauser thauser@rcsd.k12.in.us Secretary 311
   Emily Heater eheater@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 225
   Jessica  Herman jherman@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 203
   Michelle Houser mhouser@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 204
   Kathy Jackson kjackson@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 202
   Sherri Johnston sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 216
   Mirissa Klecz mklecz@rcsd.k12.in.us Instructional Aid 216
   Alisha Maish amaish@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 224
   Abigail McMurry amcmurry@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 201
   Tammy Melson tmelson@rcsd.k12.in.us Dean of Students 312
   Christopher Miller cmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 227
   Donetta Miller dmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 228
   Tammy  Mohler tmohler@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 250
   Sheila Oliver soliver@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 232
   Ashley Pelling apelling@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 230
   Betsy Remaly bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 229
   Denisha  Russell drussell@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 218
   Christy Schaefer cschaefer@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 208
   Julia  Touloukian jtouloukian@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 212
   Kristen Troxel ktroxel@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 221
   Aislin Yoder ayoder@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 206
   Tracy Zehner tzehner@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 213
   Kimberly Zink kzink@rcsd.k12.in.us Teacher 215