Elementary

Elementary School:  765-379-2119

     First Name Last Name Position/Department E-Mail Address Phone Ext.
  Mrs.  Lisa Amore Instructional Assistant lamore@rcsd.k12.in.us  211
  Mrs.  Jenn Birge Instructional Assistant jbirge@rcsd.k12.in.us  218
 bogan Mrs. Angie Bogan Teacher abogan@rcsd.k12.in.us 207
  Mrs. Nicole Brown Instructional Assistant nbrown@rcsd.k12.in.us 121/216
  Mrs. Cassandra Bushman Instructional Assistant cbushman@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
  Ms. Katie Camp Teacher kcamp@rcsd.k12.in.us  
  Mrs. Theresa Cornell Librarian tcornell@rcsd.k12.in.us 223
  Ms. Mackenzie Davis Speech mdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us 226
  Mr. Chad Dennison Administrator cdennison@rcsd.k12.in.us 310
  Mrs. Susan Erdman Teacher serdman@rcsd.k12.in.us 209
 fay Ms. Tammy Fay Teacher tfay@rcsd.k12.in.us 217
 geheb Mrs. Carrie Geheb Teacher cageheb@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
 goris Mrs. Amy Goris Teacher agoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 231
  Mrs.  Irma Goris ECA Treasurer igoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 315
  Mrs. Emily Green Nurse egreen@rcsd.k12.in.us 322
  Mrs. Marti Hamilton Instructional Assistant mhamilton@rcsd.k12.in.us  215
 heater Mrs. Emily Heater Teacher eheater@rcsd.k12.in.us 225
 Herman Miss Jessica Herman Teacher jessherman@rcsd.k12.in.us 203
 houser Mrs. Michele Houser Teacher mhouser@rcsd.k12.in.us 204
  Ms. Tamara Hauser Elementary Secretary thauser@rcsd.k12.in.us 311
 Jackson Mrs. Kathy Jackson Teacher kjackson@rcsd.k12.in.us 202
  Mrs. Colleen Jacoby Instructional Assistant cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us 211
  Mrs. Sherri Johnston Teacher sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
  Mrs.  Shelli Kelley Nurse skelley@rcsd.k12.in.us 322 
  Ms. Mirissa Klecz Instructional Assistant mklecz@rcsd.k12.in.us 216
  Mrs.  Chantel Lehr Teacher clehr@rcsd.k12.in.us 229
  Ms. Connie Loisch Nurse cloisch@rcsd.k12.in.us 322
 maish Mrs. Alisha Maish Teacher amaish@rcsd.k12.in.us 224
  Mrs.  Linda Martin Instructional Assistant lmartin@rcsd.k12.in.us  217
 mcmurry Miss Abigail McMurry Teacher amcmurry@rcsd.k12.in.us 201
  Mrs. Tammy Melson Administrator tmelson@rcsd.k12.in.us 312
 Miller Mr. Chris Miller Teacher cmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 227
 miller2 Mrs. Donetta Miller Teacher dmiller@rcsd.k12.in.us 228
  Mrs.  Taylor Mink Instructional Assistant tmink@rcsd.k12.in.us.us  209
 mohler Mrs. Tammy Mohler Teacher tmohler@rcsd.k12.in.us 250
 oliver Mrs. Sheila Oliver Teacher soliver@rcsd.k12.in.us 232
 pelling Miss Ashley Pelling Teacher apelling@rcsd.k12.in.us 230
  Mrs. Betsy Remaly Teacher bremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us 229
 howell Miss Denisha Howell Teacher drussell@rcsd.k12.in.us 218
 shaefer Mrs. Christina Schaefer Teacher cschaefer@rcsd.k12.in.us 208
 touloukian Mrs. Julia Touloukian Teacher jtouloukian@rcsd.k12.in.us 212
 troxell Mrs. Kristin Troxell Teacher ktroxell@rcsd.k12.in.us 221
 zehner Mrs. Tracy Zehner Teacher tzehner@rcsd.k12.in.us 213
 zink Mrs. Kim Zink Teacher kzink@rcsd.k12.in.us 215
 yoder Ms. Aislin Yoder Teacher ayoder@rcsd.k12.in.us 206