Middle/High School

RMHS Phone:  765-379-2551

  First Name Last Name Position/Department Email Phone Ext
aldridge Heather Aldridge Special Education haldridge@rcsd.k12.in.us 237
back Stephen Back
Physical Education sback@rcsd.k12.in.us
108
barrett Kaitlyn Barrett English kbarrett@rcsd.k12.in.us 109
blackwell Jill Blackwell Instructional Assistant jblackwell@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
bolser Clay Bolser Athletic Director cbolser@rcsd.k12.in.us
303
bowyer Tom Bowyer Mathematics tbowyer@rcsd.k12.in.us 103
brown Nicole Brown Instructional Assistant nbrown@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
Davis Jesse Davis Agriculture jdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us 249
dunn Cory Dunn Physical Education cdunn@rcsd.k12.in.us 321
dunn Shann Dunn Mathematics sdunn@rcsd.k12.in.us 238
fife Tracy Fife Secretary tfife@rcsd.k12.in.us 300
gaines Kristin
Gaines School Councilor kgaines@rcsd.k12.in.us
307
geheb Chad Geheb Social Studies cgeheb@rcsd.k12.in.us 107
gick Michael Gick RHMS Principal mgick@rcsd.k12.in.us 302
glover Marla Glover Mathematics/Science mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us 113
good
Joel Good Band jgood@rcsd.k12.in.us 105
goris
Irma Goris ECA Treasurer igoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 315
Griffin Christina Griffin Science cgriffin@rcsd.k12.in.us 114
Griffin Dale Griffin Agriculture dgriffin@rcsd.k12.in.us 248
hart
Amanda Hart Family and Consumer Sciences ahart@rcsd.k12.in.us 242/244
haynes Paul Haynes Spanish phaynes@rcsd.k12.in.us 233
hedde Tom Hedde Mathematics thedde@rcsd.k12.in.us 236

hh
Phyllis Hodson-Hutsell English/Theatre phutsell@rcsd.k12.in.us 246
holford Shawn Holford Instructional Assistant sholford@rcsd.k12.in.us 237
homco Judy Homco Athletic Secretary jhomco@rcsd.k12.in.us 301
huffer Royce Huffer III Science rhuffer@rcsd.k12.in.us 239
jacoby Colleen Jacoby Guidance Secretary cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us 305
johnson Jill Johnson English jjohnson@rcsd.k12.in.us 111
johnston Sherri Johnston Intense Needs sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
kavanagh Sarah Kavanagh Choir
skavanagh@rcsd.k12.in.us
​116 
lawrence Jodell Lawrence Library Assistant jlawrence@rcsd.k12.in.us 200
matlock Denise Matlock
Attendance
dmatlock@rcsd.k12.in.us 104 
mcilrath Cheryl McIlrath Social Studies cmcilrath@rcsd.k12.in.us 243
painter Marcus Painter Media and Instructional Technology Specialist
mpainter@rcsd.k12.in.us ​200 
phelps Adam Phelps Special Education aphelps@rcsd.k12.in.us 235
ploughe Beverly Ploughe English bploughe@rcsd.k12.in.us 110
priest Mike Priest Mathematics mpriest@rcsd.k12.in.us 102
remaly Beth Remaly Instructional Assistant eremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us 305
smith Ryan Smith
Dean of Students
rsmith@rcsd.k12.in.us 306
szabela Amanda Szabela Social Studies aszabela@rcsd.k12.in.us 241
thomas Brian Thomas Science bthomas@rcsd.k12.in.us 115

underwood
Ben Underwood Data Specialist/Technology bunderwood@rcsd.k12.in.us 101
wikman
Wynn Wikman Art wwikman@rcsd.k12.in.us 245
wilson Joel Wilson Science jwilson@rcsd.k12.in.us 112
wiltse Tony Wiltse Spanish twiltse@rcsd.k12.in.us 234
woodruff Megan Woodruff Director of Student Services mwoodruff@rcsd.k12.in.us 304