Middle/High School

RM/HS Phone:  765-379-2551

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone Ext
Heather Aldridge
Heather Aldridge Special Education haldridge@rcsd.k12.in.us 237
Stephen Back
Stephen Back Physical Education sback@rcsd.k12.in.us 108
Kaitlyn Barret
Kaitlyn Barrett English kbarrett@rcsd.k12.in.us 109
Jill Blackwell
Jill Blackwell Instructional Assistant jblackwell@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
Clay Bolser
Clay Bolser Athletic Director cbolser@rcsd.k12.in.us 303
Tom Bowyer
Tom Bowyer Mathematics tbowyer@rcsd.k12.in.us 103
Nicole Brown
Nicole Brown Instructional Assistant nbrown@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
Jesse Davis
Jesse Davis Agriculture jdavis@rcsd.k12.in.us 249
Cory Dunn
Cory Dunn Physical Education cdunn@rcsd.k12.in.us 321
Shann Dunn
Shann Dunn Mathematics sdunn@rcsd.k12.in.us 238
Tracy Fife
Tracy Fife Secretary tfife@rcsd.k12.in.us 300
Krisitin Gaines
Kristin Gaines School Councilor kgaines@rcsd.k12.in.us 307
Chad Geheb
Chad Geheb Social Studies cgeheb@rcsd.k12.in.us 107
Michael Gick
Michael Gick RHMS Principal mgick@rcsd.k12.in.us 302
Marla Glover
Marla Glover Mathematics/Science mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us 113
Joel Good
Joel Good Band jgood@rcsd.k12.in.us 105
Irma Goris
Irma Goris ECA Treasurer igoris@rcsd.k12.in.us 315
Christina Griffin
Christina Griffin Science cgriffin@rcsd.k12.in.us 114
Dale Griffin
Dale Griffin Agriculture dgriffin@rcsd.k12.in.us 248
Amanda Hart
Amanda Hart Family and Consumer Sciences ahart@rcsd.k12.in.us 242/244
Paul Haynes
Paul Haynes Spanish phaynes@rcsd.k12.in.us 233
Tom Hedde
Tom Hedde Mathematics thedde@rcsd.k12.in.us 236
Phyllis Hodson-Hutsell
Phyllis Hodson-Hutsell English/Theatre phutsell@rcsd.k12.in.us 246
Shawn Holford
Shawn Holford Instructional Assistant sholford@rcsd.k12.in.us 237
Judy Homco
Judy Homco Athletic Secretary jhomco@rcsd.k12.in.us 301
Royce Huffer
Royce Huffer III Science rhuffer@rcsd.k12.in.us 239
Colleen Jacoby
Colleen Jacoby Guidance Secretary cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us 305
Jill Johnson
Jill Johnson English jjohnson@rcsd.k12.in.us 111
Sherri Johnston
Sherri Johnston Intense Needs sjohnston@rcsd.k12.in.us 121
Sarah Kavanagh
Sarah Kavanagh Choir skavanagh@rcsd.k12.in.us ​116
Jodell Lawrence
Jodell Lawrence Library Assistant jlawrence@rcsd.k12.in.us 200
Denise Matlock
Denise Matlock Attendance dmatlock@rcsd.k12.in.us 104
Cheryl McIlrath
Cheryl McIlrath Social Studies cmcilrath@rcsd.k12.in.us 243
Marcus Painter
Marcus Painter Media and Instructional Technology Specialist mpainter@rcsd.k12.in.us ​200
Beverly Ploughe
Beverly Ploughe English bploughe@rcsd.k12.in.us 110
Mike Priest
Mike Priest Mathematics mpriest@rcsd.k12.in.us 102
Elizabeth Remaly
Beth Remaly Instructional Assistant eremaly@rcsd.k12.in.us 305
Ryan Smith
Ryan Smith Dean of Students rsmith@rcsd.k12.in.us 306
Amanda Szabela
Amanda Szabela Social Studies aszabela@rcsd.k12.in.us 241
Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas Science bthomas@rcsd.k12.in.us 115
Ben Underwood
Ben Underwood Data Specialist/Technology bunderwood@rcsd.k12.in.us 101
Wynn Wikman
Wynn Wikman Art wwikman@rcsd.k12.in.us 245
Joel Wilson
Joel Wilson Science jwilson@rcsd.k12.in.us 112
Tony Wiltse
Tony Wiltse Spanish twiltse@rcsd.k12.in.us 234
Megan Woodruff
Megan Woodruff Director of Student Services mwoodruff@rcsd.k12.in.us 304