English Department

Kaitlyn Barrett

Kaitlyn Barrett
Middle/High School Teacher

Ext. 109 kbarrett@rcsd.k12.in.us

Phyllis Hutsell

Phyllis Hutsell
High School Teacher

Ext. 246 phutsell@rcsd.k12.in.us

Robyn Maish

Robyn Maish
High School Teacher

Ext. 111 rmaish@rcsd.k12.in.us

Cheryl McIlrath

Cheryl Mcilrath
Middle School Teacher

Ext. 243 cmcIlrath@rcsd.k12.in.us

Mason Morrison

Mason Morrison
High School Teacher

Ext. 247 mmorrison@rcsd.k12.in.us

Beverly Ploughe

Beverly Ploughe
Middle School Teacher

Ext. 110 bploughe@rcsd.k12.in.us