Office Staff

Clay Bolser

Clay Bolser
Athletic Director

Ext. 303 cbolser@rcsd.k12.in.us

Nancy Conklin

Nancy Conklin
Data Records Clerk

Ext. 323 nconklin@rcsd.k12.in.us

 

Tracy Fife

Tracy Fife
RMHS Secretary

Ext. 300 tfife@rcsd.k12.in.us

Judy Homco

Judy Homco
Athletic Secretary

Ext. 301 jhomco@rcsd.k12.in.us

Colleen Jacoby

Collen Jacoby
Guidance Secretary

Ext. 305 cjacoby@rcsd.k12.in.us

Sasha Jones

Sasha Jones
Guidance Counselor

Ext. 307 sjones@rcsd.k12.in.us

Denise Matlock

Denise Matlock
Attendance Secretary

Ext. 313/318 dmatlock@rcsd.k12.in.us

Ryan Smith

Ryan Smith
Assistant Principal

Ext. 306 rsmith@rcsd.k12.in.us

Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson
RMHS Principal

Ext. 302 tthompson@rcsd.k12.in.us

Megan Woodruff

Megan Woodruff
Director of Student Services

Ext. 304 mwoodruff@rcsd.k12.in.us