District

Dr.James Hanna
Dr.James Hanna
Superintendant

jhanna@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.711











Mandi Pennington
Mandi Pennington
Secretary & Treasurer

MPennington@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.710











Jean Herman
Casie Trent
Deputy Treasurer

ctrent@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.709











Joe Mink
Joe Mink
Chief of Police

JMink@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.1265











Dustin Shadbolt
Dustin Shadbolt
Director of Technology

DShadbolt@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.308











Janelle Pattengale
Janelle Pattengale
Nurse

Jpattengale@rcsd.k12.in.us
Ext.322